The Bookshop of Second Chances

A Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A woman desperate to turn a new page heads to the Scottish coast and finds herself locked in a battle of wills with an infuriatingly aloof bookseller in this utterly heartwarming debut, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over. Thea Mottram is having a bad month. She’s been let go from her office job with no…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title