The Nanny

The Nanny

The Complete Third Season

Unknown - 2009
Rate this:
Fran accepts a date from the pen pal she has never met, plus has a 16th birthday party for Maggie at her Aunt Frieda's bar. Fran gets arrested when she throws a singles party, and Mr. Sheffield professes his love for her when he thinks their plane will crash. Includes all 27 episodes. includes bonus previews. Bonus includes the animated holiday episode Oy to the World.
Publisher: Culver City, Calif. : Sony Pictures Home Entertainment, c2009.
ISBN: 9781424846658
Branch Call Number: DVD TV SHOW NANNY SEASON 3
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (619 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at LPL.

Try searching for The Nanny to see if LPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top