Family Guy

Family Guy

Volume 6 : [season 5 Part 2 and Season 6 Part 1]

DVD - 2008
Rate this:
This volume contains 12 episodes from the series, part 2 of season 5 and part 1 of season 6. Peter opens a restaurant, fulfilling a life-long dream. When their church congregation believes Stewie is possessed, the family flees to Texas. After Chris is expelled from school, he's admitted into his grandfather's fancy alma mater. When a local oil refinery dumps waste into Lake Quahog, Lois is compelled to run for mayor. Brian moves out and he and his girlfriend get a place of their own. Joe's on cloud nine after leg-transplant surgery. Stewie vows revenge when Peter and Lois go on a cruise without the family. Only Lois can stop Stewie on his way to world domination.
Publisher: Beverly Hills, Calif. : Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, c2008.
Edition: Full frame.
Branch Call Number: DVD TV SHOW FAMILY G v. 6
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (274 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at LPL

To Top