Windy City

Windy City

A Novel of Politics

Book - 2008
Rate this:
For readers who loved Primary Colors and Thank You for Smoking comes thiswise and funny novel of politics--Chicago-style--from NPR anchor and nationalbestselling author Simon.
Publisher: New York : Random House, c2008.
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9781400065578
1400065577
Branch Call Number: SIMON S
Characteristics: 419 pages ; 25 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at LPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top