All Is Change

All Is Change

The Two-thousand-year Journey of Buddhism to the West

Book - 2006
Average Rating:
Rate this:
In the tradition of Karen Armstrong, Jack Miles, andThomas Cahill comes a magisterial history of the coming of Buddhism tothe West.
Publisher: New York : Little, Brown and Co., 2006.
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9780316741569
0316741566
Branch Call Number: 294.3091 SUTIN L
Characteristics: x, 403 pages, [8] pages of plates : illustrations ; 25 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at LPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top