Wrath of the Dragon King

Wrath of the Dragon King

eBook - 2018
Average Rating:
Rate this:
5
4
Dragons have declared war on humanity

After a humiliating defeat at the hands of Kendra and Seth, Celebrant, King of Dragons, prepares to unleash his fury and take control of his native preserve. Two of the seven dragon sanctuaries have already fallen. Will Wyrmroost be next?

Armed with secret information from a new ally, Celebrant seeks a talisman that will guarantee victory in the war against the humans. With a cursed castle and traitorous creatures standing in the way, Kendra and Seth must attempt to foil Celebrant's plan and beat him to his prize.

Will the two young caretakers rally enough support from the creatures of Wyrmroost to quell the uprising and protect the world from draconic dominion? One thing is certain--dragons are deadly foes, and one wrong move could bring swift defeat. It will take more than Kendra, Seth, and their current allies have ever given to endure the wrath of the Dragon King.
Publisher: [United States] : Shadow Mountain Publishing, 2018.
ISBN: 9781629737034
1629737038
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
o
olive_cat_99
May 31, 2019

I really liked this book. It is a good continuation of the first series Fablehaven. I already liked the way Mull writes his books; they are all very creative especially in the way he presents the story. Now I am ready for the next book to come out! No regrets in reading this book whatsoever and it is not boring at all. In fact I had trouble putting it down. :)

d
Dixiedog2
Apr 21, 2019

The Fablehaven Series starting with 'Fablehaven' is one of my very favourite series of books. I have read the series eight times. Dragonwatch - Sequel to Fablehaven - Book 1 and Wrath of the Dragon King - Sequel to Fablehaven - Book 2, are highly recommended by Doctor-at-Bass-Fishing-too! Taylor A.

l
library_queen
Jan 08, 2019

I wasn't even aware this book was out until I saw it on the shelves . . . wow!! This book sure came out fast!

OPL_KrisC Nov 07, 2018

Outstanding world-building and packed with tons of action and dragons! For fans of John Flanagan and Lisa McMann.

g
gratefulone08
Sep 30, 2018

Hey guys. If you are dying to read this book, then
1. go to Brandonmull.com
2. Click the dragonwatch 2 title and cover
3. Scroll down and click Read an Expert.

HAVE FUN.

Age

Add Age Suitability
e
ErinCP
Feb 01, 2019

ErinCP thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

o
orange_lion_644
Jan 20, 2019

orange_lion_644 thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

OPL_KrisC Nov 07, 2018

OPL_KrisC thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

g
green_panda_1199
Oct 14, 2018

green_panda_1199 thinks this title is suitable for between the ages of 12 and 20

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at LPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top