Wrath of the Dragon King

Wrath of the Dragon King

eBook - 2018
Average Rating:
Rate this:
2
2
The dragons have declared war on humans. Two of the seven dragon sanctuaries have already fallen. Will Wyrmroost be next? After a humiliating defeat at the hands of Kendra and Seth, Celebrant, King of Dragons, prepares to unleash his fury and take control of his native preserve. Armed with information from a new ally-Ronodin, the dark unicorn-Celebrant seeks a legendary talisman-the dominion stone. However, the powerful stone is protected by a cursed castle. Can Kendra and Seth foil Celebrant's plan and beat him to his prize? Will the two young caretakers rally enough support from the creatures of Wyrmroost against the greatest threat the magical community has faced in ages? One thing is for certain. Dragons are wicked smart. It will take more than Kendra, Seth, and their current allies to outwit and outmatch the wrath of the Dragon King.
Publisher: [United States] : Shadow Mountain Publishing, 2018.
ISBN: 9781629737034
1629737038
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

OPL_KrisC Nov 07, 2018

Outstanding world-building and packed with tons of action and dragons! For fans of John Flanagan and Lisa McMann.

g
gratefulone08
Sep 30, 2018

Hey guys. If you are dying to read this book, then
1. go to Brandonmull.com
2. Click the dragonwatch 2 title and cover
3. Scroll down and click Read an Expert.

HAVE FUN.

Age

Add Age Suitability

OPL_KrisC Nov 07, 2018

OPL_KrisC thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

g
green_panda_1199
Oct 14, 2018

green_panda_1199 thinks this title is suitable for between the ages of 12 and 20

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at LPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top