Stump Smash Crosses the Bone Dragon

Stump Smash Crosses the Bone Dragon

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Stump Smash to the rescue!

Stump Smash Crosses the Bone Dragon is the sixth book in the ongoing Mask of Power series of illustrated original novels set in the Skylanders universe. These all-new stories feature favorite characters from all the Skylanders video games. In this installment, Stump Smash must lead the Skylanders on a journey that begins in the Giggling Forest and ends with a terrifying battle against an angry dragon.
Publisher: New York, NY : Grosset & Dunlap, an imprint of Penguin Random House, [2016]
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9781101995037
Branch Call Number: j F BEAKMAN bk. 6
Characteristics: 157 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
Additional Contributors: Geremia, Daniela - Illustrator
Alternative Title: Skylanders (Game)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at LPL

To Top