The Collection of Country Music

The Collection of Country Music

Piano, Vocal, Chords

Printed Music - 2004
Rate this:
Titles include: Amazed * Because You Love Me * Breathe * Don't Rock the Jukebox * Holes in the Floor of Heaven * How Do I Live * I Like It, I Love It * I Will Always Love You * I'm Gonna Getcha Good! * It's Five O'Clock Somewhere * Just to Hear You Say That You Love Me * (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time on You * There's Your Trouble * Two Sparrows in a Hurricane * You're Still the One and many more.
Publisher: Miami, Fla. : Warner Bros. Publications, c2004.
ISBN: 9780757918926
Branch Call Number: 781.642 COLLECTI
Characteristics: 1 score (304 pages) ; 31 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at LPL

To Top