Nemesis

Nemesis

Unknown - 2015
Rate this:

"Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won't be disappointed" ( Library Journal) in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick's Cathedral...

Meanwhile, Savich--with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith--has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich's life collides with Sherlock's terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.

Publisher: Grand Haven, MI : Brilliance Audio, Inc., p2015.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781480586888
1480586889
Branch Call Number: AUDIOBK CD COULTER
Characteristics: 9 audio discs (11 hr., 2 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
digital
audio file,CD audio
Additional Contributors: Andrews, MacLeod
Raudman, Renée

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at LPL.

Try searching for Nemesis to see if LPL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top