I, Claudius

I, Claudius

The Complete Series

DVD - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
An epic tale of ambition, debauchery, and intrigue, the Emmy-winning BBC series is one of the most popular and acclaimed dramas in Masterpiece Theatre history. Based on the novels by Robert Graves, spanning the history of the Roman Empire from Augustus to Nero. Episodes include: A Touch of Murder, Waiting in the Wings, What Shall We Do About Claudius?, Poison is Queen, Some Justice, plus extended versions of episodes one and two, and bonus features.
Publisher: [United States] : Acorn Media, [2012]
Edition: 35th anniversary edition
ISBN: 9781598287509
Branch Call Number: DVD TV SHOW I, CLAUD
Characteristics: 5 videodiscs (668 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
euclid13 Feb 02, 2013

Great series! Gives the real feel of history.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at LPL

To Top