Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

Filter Results by...

Station Eleven
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Emily St. John Mandel
MANDEL E and more…
All copies in use View Details Holds: 1 on 2 copies
To Top