Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

6 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Memory Called Empire Book - 2019 Tor SCIENCE FICTION MARTINE
Cage of Souls Book
The City in the Middle of the Night Book - 2019 Tor SCIENCE FICTION ANDERS C
The Last Astronaut Book - 2019 Orbit SCIENCE FICTION WELLINGT
The Light Brigade Book - 2019 SAGA Press SCIENCE FICTION HURLEY K
The Old Drift
A Novel
Book - 2019 Hogarth SERPELL
Page 1 of 1