Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

65 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Chilling Effect Book - 2019 Harper Voyager SCIENCE FICTION VALDES V
Edge of Heaven Book
The Animals in That Country Book - 2020 Scribe Publications SCIENCE FICTION MCKAY L
The Infinite Book
The Vanished Birds Book - 2020 Del Rey SCIENCE FICTION JIMENEZ
A Novel
Book - 2020 Saga Press SCIENCE FICTION HAO J
A Memory Called Empire Book - 2019 Tor SCIENCE FICTION MARTINE
Cage of Souls Book
The City in the Middle of the Night Book - 2019 Tor SCIENCE FICTION ANDERS C
The Last Astronaut Book - 2019 Orbit SCIENCE FICTION WELLINGT
The Light Brigade Book - 2019 SAGA Press SCIENCE FICTION HURLEY K
The Old Drift
A Novel
Book - 2019 Hogarth SERPELL
Frankenstein in Baghdad
A Novel
Book - 2018 Penguin Books HORROR SADAWI A
Revenant Gun Book - 2018 Solaris, an imprint of Rebellion Publishing Ltd. SCIENCE FICTION LEE Y
Rosewater Book - 2018 Orbit, an imprint of Hachette Book Group SCIENCE FICTION THOMPSON
Semiosis Book - 2018 Tor Books SCIENCE FICTION BURKE S
The Electric State Book
The Loosening Skin Book - 2021 Titan Books SCIENCE FICTION WHITELEY
American War Book - 2017 Alfred A. Knopf SCIENCE FICTION EL AKKAD
Borne Book - 2017 MCD, Farrar, Straus and Giroux SCIENCE FICTION VANDERME
Dreams Before the Start of Time Book
Gather the Daughters
A Novel
Book - 2017 Little, Brown and Company SCIENCE FICTION MELAMED
Sea of Rust Book - 2017 William Morrow SCIENCE FICTION CARGILL
Spaceman of Bohemia Book
A Closed and Common Orbit Book - 2016 Harper Voyager SCIENCE FICTION CHAMBERS
After Atlas
A Planetfall Novel
Central Station Book
Ninefox Gambit Book - 2016 Solaris SCIENCE FICTION LEE Y
Occupy Me Book - 2018 Titan Books SCIENCE FICTION SULLIVAN
The Underground Railroad
A Novel
Book - 2016 Doubleday WHITEHEA
Arcadia Book
Children of Time Book - 2016 Pan Books SCIENCE FICTION TCHAIKOV
Europe at Midnight Book
The Book of Phoenix
A Novel
Book - 2015 Daw Books, Inc. SCIENCE FICTION OKORAFOR
The Long Way to A Small, Angry Planet Book - 2016 Harper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers SCIENCE FICTION CHAMBERS
Way Down Dark Book
Station Eleven Book - 2014 Alfred A. Knopf MANDEL E
Ancillary Justice Book - 2013 Orbit SCIENCE FICTION LECKIE A
Dark Eden Book
The Testament of Jessie Lamb Book
Zoo City Book - 2011 Angry Robot URBAN FANTASY BEUKES L
The City & the City Book - 2010 Del Rey Ballantine Books FANTASY MIEVILLE
Song of Time Book
Black Man Book
Nova Swing Book
Air Book
Iron Council Book - 2004 Del ReyBallantine Books FANTASY MIEVILLE
Quicksilver Book - 2004 Perennial STEPHENS
The Separation Book
Bold As Love Book
Page 1 of 2